Northport Online (198501014394)

Contact Person/Unit

Direct Line

Extension Line

Fax No.

E-mail

Mohamad Ali Abdul Hussain

(Head, Logistics & Free Zone Services)

+603-3169 8739

Ext: 11720

+603 3169 8621

m_ali@northport.com.my

Mohamad Hanif Rahman

(Manager Logistics Services)


+603-3169 8624  

Ext: 11824

+603 3169 8631

mhanif@northport.com.my

Hairizad Azali

(Depot 1 Executive)

+603-31698888

Ext: 11822

+603 3169 8631

hairizad@northport.com.my

Azizi Abdul Khalib

(Depot 1 Executive)

+603 3169 8628

Ext 11826

+603 3169 8631

azizi@northport.com.my

Mohd Shahari Sakiman

(Depot 2 Executive)


+603 3169 8940

Ext 21823

+603 3169 8018

shahari@northport.com.my

Darius A/L Daniel

(Depot 2 Executive)

+603 3169 8077

Ext 22910

+603 3169 8087

darius@northport.com.my

Mohamad Zaid Bin Mat Jaleh

Assistant Manager, Vehicle Transit Centre ( VTC )

+603 3169 8805

Ext 21840

+603 3169 8812

mohdzaid@northport.com.my

SITEMAP/FEEDBACK/FAQ’s/POLICY/DISCLAIMER

Contact Directory - Logistics Services

Logistics Services