Northport Online
(146850-A)

Contact Person/Unit

Direct Line

Extension Line

Fax No.

E-mail

Break Bulk

+603-31698823

General Line:

+603-31698888


Ext: 20407

+603-31698989

breakbulk@northport.com.my

Dry Bulk

+603-31698832

Ext: 20434

+603-31698020

bulktermexec@northport.com.my


Southpoint


+603-31698464

Ext: 31819

+603-31674895

2ashed@northport.com.my

Berth Planning Unit (BPU)

+603-31698028

+603-31698098

Ext: 21618

+603-31698015

bpuccsexe@northport.com.my

bpuccspool@northport.com.my

Fakhrul Azhar Bin Tajudin

(Head Conventional Cargo & Logistics Services)


+603-31698810  

Ext: 20401

+603-31698082

fakhrul@northport.com.my

Khaizatul Azreen bin Abu Bakar

(Senior Manager)


+603-31698835  

Ext: 20436

+603-31678022

khaizatu@northport.com.my

Khairulazham bin Abd Rahman

(Ops. Manager)


+603-31698835

Ext: 20436

+603-31698015

khairulazham@northport.com.my

Khairul Rijal bin Saibu

(Manager ER/HSE/Contract Management)


+603-31698888

Ext: 22706

+603-31698022


khairulr@northport.com.my


Mohd Reza Muliawan b. Mohd Nor

(Ops. Manager)


+603-31698988

Ext: 20433

+603-31698020


reza@northport.com.my


Muhammad Halimi b. Ahmad Zam

(Asst. Manager, Operations)


+603-31698831

Ext: 21015

+603-31698989


mhalimi@northport.com.my


Mohamad Hanif b. Rahman

(Asst. Manager, Operations)


+603-31698461

Ext: 31804

+603-31674895


mhanif@northport.com.my


Max Ng Yuan Jie

(Manager, Commercial)



+603-31698888


Ext: 11739

+603-31698621

yuanjie@northport.com.my

SITEMAP/FEEDBACK/FAQ’s/POLICY/DISCLAIMER

Contact Directory - Conventional Cargo Services

Conventional Cargo Services